Flight of Freedom!!

June 28, 2012

Source: wwwcastlescrownscottages.blogspot.com.au via Melissa on Pinterest

 

I saw this beautiful image and it made me think about what elevates my thoughts – What give me mental flights of freedom? Sometimes it is just the way the sun shines in the window…sometimes a gooood home cooked meal and sometimes it is a piece of music that sets me free. I am lifted away from the challenges of the day, moment or hour and transformed to a better state.

Prayer and meditation are able to set me free also. As I connect with The Most High God I am lifted away from the troubles of this world to better space that reminds me there is more to this existence than what is physically before me. How blessed I am to have this knowledge and be able to touch this higher space!

What do you do to find freedom? What thoughts and activities “take you away”? I would love to hear about your Visions of Freedom!!

 

Visions of Freedom Blog Link up this post is a part of our VISIONS OF FREEDOM BLOG LINK UP.

 please join us and share your visions of freedom

Share your thoughts -join the conversation

