Duafe Wrap up – Wear a scarf!

April 29, 2012

I love scarves!!  Wrapping one around my head or neck is such a great feeling for me!  It just adds that little touch of duafe for me!   I am always on the hunt for new ways to drape or wear a scarf.   Some of this probably is rooted in being a native of the state of New York where we have soooo many cold days.  As a young girl I always admired how the beautiful women in my life would make winter scarfs look GOOD!!  I think it has become a quiet obsession for me.

So with all that said when I came across the video below  I was soooo happy!!  It is like scarf heaven for me.   So much duafe to imitate and try!!  I just love the presentation … how did she synchronize these blocks?????

 I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!  Are you a scarf lover?  What is your favorite way to display your scarf Duafe??

Share your thoughts -join the conversation

