Inspired and I Love It!!

April 10, 2012

Symbol of Unity

Adinkra Symbol Nkonsonkonson reminds us to contribute to the community and therein lies great strength!!

Today’s post is a Love Note to all the visitors, posters, bloggers and Tweeters that have made the last week amazing!!  I entered this A to Z Challenge as a fun “new” activity.  I figured I would have a few new visitors to my blog, check out a couple of fellow A to Z Challenge Blogs and learn a wee bit more about blogging—-Boy was I WRONG!!  I don’t think I can accurately explain to you what an amazing 8 days it has been.  Truly a challenge to keep up with posting and all the duties of a Mom and wife  but also an incredibly inspiring experience.   The blogs I have visited have given me so many new perspectives on topics for blogging, themes and more.  Gaining a view into another bloggers world perspective has truly put me in awe…..and for this I say a BIG  THANK YOU.   I cannot tell you the number of times I have mention to my hubby “I am just loving this A to Z Challenge”  I even tried to get him to join in –maybe I will have better luck next year!

So here is to the next 18 post – Keep it coming folks and I promise to keep reading and doing my best to add a little inspiration for you too!    

Hope you enjoy this video of Stevie Wonders  

“I Just Called To Say I Love You”

 

6 Responses to “Inspired and I Love It!!”


  1. […] Inspired and I Love It!! (themochalife.wordpress.com) […]


  2. Agreed! I really enjoyed doing this challenge last year and am glad I decided to do it again this year.

  3. jocelynrish Says:

    It’s been a crazy week and a half! I’ve found so many great blogs. Although since I procrastinated in March, I’m starting to feel a little burn out from trying to do daily posts. But it’s a fantastic learning experience!

    Wishing you continued success with the A to Z challenge,
    Jocelyn

    • Jaelma Says:

      Yes It has been crazy AND amazing!! I thought I would be able to do a little “pre” writing but my mommy job got in the way 🙂 so I am working hard to keep up but still enjoying every minute. Thanks for the support and I wish you well as you continue on!!


  4. […] Inspired and I Love It!! (themochalife.wordpress.com) […]

Share your thoughts -join the conversation

