Stylin’ and Profilin’ -check this Duafe!

April 11, 2010

I just ran across these stylish prokeds that I think are too cute and very unique!   Now I wore Pro Keds back in the day, but they were NEVER this cute!!  These  tennis shoes (that’s sneakers to all you northerners)  are a beautiful afrocentric fashion statement!  I will have to save my pennies and get a pair! Here is a link to Funky Dada – http://www.zazzle.com/flora_lilly_shoes-167127145329696201

Afrocentric Prokeds from Funky Dada

Stylin' and Profilin' - Afrocentric Pro Keds from Funky Dada

They definitely add beauty to the world.   If you have a pair please share a picture-  I would love to see how you show off your Duafe!

Share your thoughts -join the conversation

